Unstable Unicorn Game Play


Unstable Unicorns: A strategic card game that will destroy your friendships… but in a good way.

Unstable Unicorns is a strategic card game about everyone’s two favourite things: Destruction and Unicorns. Designed by the creator of TeeTurtle, Unstable Unicorns features a combination of stellar artwork and carefully calibrated gameplay for an infuriatingly magical experience.

Unstable Unicorns is great for 2 – 8 players aged 14 and up! Each game lasts approximately 30 – 45 minutes.

Shop all the games (including all the fantastic expansions) at

Nguồn: https://buffaloqtl.org/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://buffaloqtl.org/game/


  1. Do upgrade and downgrade cards count as a unicorn in my stable to win?? E.g I have 3 upgrades 1 downgrade wich equals 4 and 3 basic unicorns do I win???

  2. You know how you have to make a stable in a horizontal line. Why where they play upgrade cards at the bottom of their stable??????

  3. I have one question, If somebody played a downgrade card on me and its in my stable. Can I use Two-for-one to sacrifice that downgrade card in my stable so I can destroy two other cards from other stables?

  4. So does the baby unicorn count in your stable? The player on the right had 7 until the bottom player played a card that ended up having 8 unicorn in the stable.

  5. Daughter got this game for Christmas. https://youtu.be/RMfSR0Lozio

    <- I have a question about 'Neigh' cards, hope you can help 🙂

  6. So is the only point of the babby unicorn to be like a basic one? Just stable filler?

    Also, will Queen Bee block basics you get from other magics, or just blocking a player from directly playing basics?

    Would she have only been able to remove pandemonium via another card that destroys/sacrifices downgrades?

  7. When someone Neigh's my "Greedy Flying Unicorn", does it goes back to my hand? Asking for a friend. Because I know I'm not tripping and some people are cheaters at a simple card game.

  8. At 6:41 the bottom player played "Americorn" as her action, and then proceeded to use the card's ability in the same turn.
    So, unless the card states it's effect is at the beginning of your turn, you can use it's effect immediately?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here